Latest Products http://www.citexoverseas.com Latest Products 16-10-06 en-us http://www.citexoverseas.com Textile Fabric http://www.citexoverseas.com/textile-fabric.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Ours is the name to reckon with whenever searching for the finest range of Textile Fabric anywhere in the country or abroad. Only the best yarns and threads are utilized to create the Textile Fabrics that have amazing texture and quality. Drill Fabric http://www.citexoverseas.com/drill-fabric.htm Wed, 14 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by a team of highly skilled professionals, we offer an exclusive range of Drill Fabrics. Manufactured using premium grade yarn and fibers, with adherence to industrial norms, we manufacture, export and supply Drill Fabric in plethora of colors, sizes. Cotton Twill Fabric http://www.citexoverseas.com/cotton-twill-fabric.htm Wed, 14 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are manufacturing, exporting and supplying an exclusive range of high quality Cotton Twill Fabric.  The Cotton Twill Fabric is available in a plethora of different color, design and patterns and can be used for making different types of garments, home furnishing items, etc. Sheeting Fabric http://www.citexoverseas.com/sheeting-fabric.htm Wed, 14 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer an exclusive range of Sheeting Fabric in the market.  Our high quality Sheeting Fabric is perfect for making garments, hand gloves, tent and curtains. Bleached Fabric http://www.citexoverseas.com/bleached-fabric.htm Wed, 14 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reckoned Exporter and Supplier of Bleached Fabric. The Bleached Fabric that we offer is extensively used in the home furnishing and fashion industry. Canvas Fabric http://www.citexoverseas.com/canvas-fabric.htm Wed, 14 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer our customers with the best in class Canvas Fabric. Developed with advanced machinery and with the use of high quality yarn, the Canvas Fabric we offer is in compliance with the current fashion trend. Dohar Fabric http://www.citexoverseas.com/dohar-fabric.htm Fri, 30 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of high quality Dohar Fabric. The Dohar Fabric provided by us comes in a variety of color and pattern to suit needs of clients worldwide. Dyed Fabric http://www.citexoverseas.com/dyed-fabric.htm Wed, 14 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing, exporting and supplying the best quality Dyed Fabric. Our fabric can resist stain and is manufactured from high grade threads and yarns. Interlining Fabric http://www.citexoverseas.com/interlining-fabric.htm Wed, 14 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reputed Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Interlining Fabric. With a huge collection of Interlining Fabric on offer, our unique range fabric is customized in terms of GSM and quality. Floor Duster http://www.citexoverseas.com/floor-duster.htm Wed, 14 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 With emphasis on quality, our organization offers premium quality Floor Duster. Manufactured using high quality fabric the Floor Duster is commonly used for cleansing purpose in office and home. Cotton Blanket http://www.citexoverseas.com/cotton-blanket.htm Wed, 14 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of high quality Cotton Blanket. Our Cotton Blankets are made from 100% pure cotton fabrics. Rifle Cloth http://www.citexoverseas.com/rifle-cloth.htm Wed, 14 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent name in offering Rifle Cloth in different specifications. Manufactured using super soft, high quality cotton fabrics, our range of Rifle Cloth are stylish and extremely attractive. Waffle Cloths http://www.citexoverseas.com/waffle-cloths.htm Wed, 14 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of the best quality Waffle Cloths. Available in different widths as per the requirements, we are known to offer a huge range of Waffle Cloths in diverse color, which is highly appreciated among clients for its beautiful design, graceful look and superior quality. Flannel Fabric http://www.citexoverseas.com/flannel-fabric.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our beautiful range of Flannel Fabric is sought after in the global markets for its exceptional quality and unbeatable prices. The offered range containing the Bleached Flannel Fabric, Printed Flannel Fabric and other Flannel Fabrics, is manufactured using high quality flannel yarn, thus, is extremely soft, fuzzy and provides tremendous comfort to the wearer. Lint Cloth http://www.citexoverseas.com/lint-cloth.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our name figures amid the top-ranking Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of the Lint Cloth across the country and abroad. We have an enticing assortment of Lint Cloth inclusive of the Absorbent Lint Cloth, Surgical Lint Cloth etc. Fleece Fabric http://www.citexoverseas.com/fleece-fabric.htm Wed, 14 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us the Fleece Fabric in various shades, colors & designs anywhere in the country or overseas at most affordable prices. We are referred as the significant entity engaged in the manufacturing, supplying and exporting of the Fleece Fabric. Bleached Flannel Fabric http://www.citexoverseas.com/bleached-flannel-fabric.htm Wed, 14 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are considered as one of well-known Bleached Flannel Fabric Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters in the country and abroad. Our Bleached Flannel Fabric is available in whole host of designs, varieties, and sizes. Printed Flannel Fabric http://www.citexoverseas.com/printed-flannel-fabric.htm Wed, 14 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are branded as one of the illustrious Printed Flannel Fabric Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers, in the country & overseas. Available in vibrant prints, these Printed Flannel Fabrics are utilized for making home furnishings, clothes, etc. Dyed Flannel Fabric http://www.citexoverseas.com/dyed-flannel-fabric.htm Wed, 14 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We put at the disposal of the global clients, the Dyed Flannel Fabric, which is used for designing various home furnishings & garments. Dyed Flannel Fabric offered by us, is well-acclaimed for the skin amicable nature and indelible quality. Absorbent Lint Cloth http://www.citexoverseas.com/absorbent-lint-cloth.htm Wed, 14 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the chief Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Absorbent Lint Cloth. Accessible in diversity of sizes & specifications, our Absorbent Lint Cloth is applauded for its anti-bacterial nature, gentle texture and high absorption properties. Surgical Lint Cloth http://www.citexoverseas.com/surgical-lint-cloth.htm Wed, 14 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Get from us the best quality of Surgical Lint Cloth that is uncontaminated and made from most hygienic processes. We are regarded as the honorable Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Surgical Lint Cloth. Fancy Coloured Blankets http://www.citexoverseas.com/fancy-coloured-blankets.htm Wed, 14 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Explore our fascinating collection of the Fancy Coloured Blankets that is famous for the softness, warmth, durability, and easy handling. For quality concerns, we utilize the finest materials and au courant techniques while designing the Fancy Coloured Blankets. Markin Cloth http://www.citexoverseas.com/markin-cloth.htm Wed, 14 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are noted among the high standing Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of the Markin Cloth across the nation and overseas. Our dexterous team keenly supervises all the production process to keep our Markin Cloth in check with the highest set standards of quality and durability. Relief Blankets http://www.citexoverseas.com/relief-blankets.htm Wed, 14 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the worth mentioning entity, when it comes to the manufacturing, supplying and exporting of the Relief Blankets. Believed to be one of the most essential relief items in case of any emergency situation, we make sure the quality of these Relief Blankets is excellent. Yellow Duster http://www.citexoverseas.com/yellow-duster.htm Wed, 14 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche for ourselves in the Indian and international markets as the Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of the superb array of Yellow Dusters. Ideal for cleaning or wiping purposes, our Yellow Duster is made available in the choicest sizes and specifications.